Uncategorized

TOP 14 Romance/Love Book Recommendations for beginners | Love stories/novels | Libro Review



Hey guys! Here are top romance/love 14 book recommendations for you all! It was meant for Valentine’s day but I thought I’ll upload it anyways now. So happy to …

source

40 Comments

40 Comments

  1. Priyal Sohni

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    It feels so so good to see u back at this โค๐Ÿ˜ Really missed your energyโšก and your smile through all these days ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜This video & you have my โค Definitely these books are going on my TBR wish list and definitely gonna complete all these books gradually…
    And I have to say all your recommendations are so so so so amazing dear ๐Ÿ˜ Just love it โคโคโคโค
    Stay blessed ๐Ÿ˜‡
    Stay happy like this always ๐Ÿ˜˜โค
    Lotts of Loveโค๐Ÿ˜˜

  2. Sugeetha.S 1796 VIII B1

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    I really love the way you are saying that the book is easy read or not๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ž

  3. Shifana Rahmath

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Awesome Recommendations ๐Ÿ‘Œ

  4. bookish_06

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Where do you live mam

  5. Angry DP

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Loved to see you back and Happy!!!!!๐Ÿ’•
    Justice for we were liars review ๐Ÿ˜‚

  6. karthik siva

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    If you don't mine Iwant to say one word to you.I love youuuuuuuuuuuuu.Sorry for your situation.my condolensces to you and your family.may be your dadhi watching you your growth day by day and her blessings are always with you.

  7. Khushi Joshi

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    So glad that youโ€™re back….missed you…loved your recommendations ๐Ÿ’•

  8. Meghnila Chakraborty

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Loved it๐Ÿฅฐ

  9. Rishika Ramesh

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Have bht forty rules of love
    Shd pick it up
    Currently reading FOREST OF ENCHANTMENTS

  10. lsha Srivastava

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    May your dadi RIP ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

  11. Pooja Sudheer

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Welcome backkkk dear ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’‹

  12. Ramya Menon

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Good recommendations๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

  13. ANKITHA Mukkapati

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    I just love you so much ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. Saanvi Aggarwal

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    I have waited for longโคโค you don't know how much I've waited.
    Came here everyday and saw your old videosโคโคโค
    Love to you, anchal diโคโค

  15. Prachi Bist

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Long time!!!! โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ Really missed you so much:'). And you look gorgeous!! Hope you're doing well ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. And currently I'm reading two books: "Think like a monk" and Sidney Sheldon's "chasing tomorrow":)

  16. Naba Nita

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Congratulations for 13k ๐ŸŽŠ

  17. Moumita Sharma

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    I love your videos…..and ofcourse your recommended books ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  18. Ridrika Saha

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    All of recommendations are amazing…. So helpful.

  19. Ayesha Arif

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    I am so happy to see you backkkk….The fault in our stars is also a good romantic book….

  20. Sowmya Selvi

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Hello mam.Thank you for the video. What does "Libro" refer to ?

  21. sania jafar ๐Ÿ„

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Hi Anchal! I am very sorry for your loss. I hope you feel better soon. I feel so glad you're back. โคly loads . Take care. ๐Ÿฅบ

  22. Vansh Ch.

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Take care. Much love. ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

  23. Aryan Singh

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Which camera and lens do you use .your video are ๐Ÿ‘

  24. Pritipurba Mohanty

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Again I m late to watch it…sorry dii…it was my exam which kept me busy…all your recommendations are beautiful…some I already read n some I'll read as soon as possible..your narrations are beautiful…love youโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

  25. Habib Rao

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    More power to you Anchal ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

  26. Jai Shree

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Why don't you try russian classics, pg Wodehouse works …I know, it's gonna be very beautiful read for you ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.. actually m facing difficulty to remember the name of characters in those lovely classics !!..do try and help me dear !!.. don't forget to smile ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜..lots of hugs and love โค๏ธ

  27. Madhumita Kumari

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    I'm also from Bihar village and I know connectivity issue here.

  28. Rokith Kumar

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

  29. Pranay Ranka

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    I thought you'll mention the fault in our stars

  30. Sb

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Obsessed you you and your channel โค๏ธโค๏ธ

  31. Radha .n.s

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    I

    ๐Ÿฅณ

  32. Kristi Bhuyan

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Can a 15 year old read "Eleven minutes"?

  33. Mansi Sangtani

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Read ""Gulmohar Love By Elvira Fernandez""
    Available on Amazon

  34. Shiva's Dreamland

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    I love your recommendations! ๐Ÿ˜

  35. HARSHA CHAUHAN-the creative soul

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Pride and prejudice โค๏ธ

  36. suraj patil

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Eleven minutes ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

  37. Farsa hashmi

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Oh my god! I love your recommendations, your way of expressing yourself, the way u talk. Thank u sooooo much for the recommendations bcz i really needed it.

  38. Trupti Kulkarni

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Love, hugs and positivity to you …..

  39. Aparna

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    As soon as you said forty rules of love is your favorite book i am sold
    That's the best book i have read โค๏ธ

  40. Libro Review

    July 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    So happy to be back ๐Ÿฅบ Show me some love and tell me how are you?? What are you reading? Video suggestions? Anything, just talk to me ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top