Uncategorized

The Worst Romance Book I Have Ever Read | Paper Princess (The Royals) – Rant review



Hey guys, I’m back and I’m spilling the tea (just kidding). I know I haven’t been around for a while, but I just had to make this video. I wanted to return to youtube …

source

33 Comments

33 Comments

  1. Sounds Of The Heart

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    The whole book sounds stupid… Miss me with that sh!!t

  2. Aria Yi

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    Tfw there's 5 more books of this hell LOL

  3. Lotte B

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    Not me who just bought part two🤫😂 (in addition: i did find it a bad book, but sometimes i like to read a book about which i don't have to think😂)

  4. ReinhardvonHolst

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    Liked and subbed.

  5. ryan ng

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    Search for the favourite, end up , you did mention what i about to say and you know what i about to tell , mean no need to voice to anyone.

  6. Sol

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    it sounds like a gacha heat story if i'm completely honest-

  7. Yea No

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    Ngl I like the series 🤭

  8. Kirah Newton

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    I watched this whole video on 2x speed 🤣🤣🤣 it was so much more interesting. Not that I don't like her videos but rants are so funny sped up.

  9. Evita de la Fuente

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    I actually like this book lol

  10. ryan ng

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    In this breeding proposal, we suggest to nation to give birth together to grow man power in whole nation. We set up breeding facility nation wide to invite people to stay in our facility and be part of our breeding programme in our facility.

  11. ryan ng

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    In the book " current world" , breeding facility proposal is people who accept only join in the breeding facility to stay in for breeding programme. Yet, those who accept is they own fault and mistake to our proposal, is the reason why they are not understand the statement in the proposal for any wrong doing under those statement.

  12. butterchps

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    glad that I dropped this book in sixth grade 💀

    the book cover was pretty tho

  13. theshinypeliper!

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    I heard the plot and I had to comment this

    SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET HOME ALABAMA

  14. Abeille Yew

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    In Chinese novel, the FL is called “white lotus” and it always a sign of disaster for a book.

  15. Emad Aysha

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    Can book reviewers make money from Youtube?

  16. toby ehr

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    I love trash books but this was another level

  17. Anna. c.l.t

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    To be honest I really liked the book. I know it is kinda cliche but it was an easy read and it helped me to relax. I can't wait to read the second one

  18. Charlotte Joepgen

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    I read the book in German and I loved it

  19. SkyVolt 256

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    This is why I don't trust reviews online I swear it's ppl just making fake accounts to rate it highly to trick ppl into buying it

  20. Katie Gagnon

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    me, out loud: no it doesn’t??!
    you, two seconds later: no it doesn’t!!?

  21. Book Guru

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    Yep. This book is awful. It goes everywhere and nowhere at the same time. I kept waiting for it to get better…and it never did.

  22. Sara xx

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    This is the video that I introduced me to your channel! The book might suck but u don't 🙂

  23. Jenann left the chat to go read

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    I do hate myself so…..

  24. Crizy Books

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    I’m totally agree with you! It was one of the worst readings in 2020

  25. Amélie

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    When you went from talking about that poor attempt at banter to the plot twist, I honestly thought you were going to say: "it turns out that Reid is a donkey".

  26. Yana Khomits_1224035

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    You should try cruel prince

  27. Samylla Pinheiro

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    ok I’m way too late but this was my honest reaction:

    “he’s been sleeping with his father…”
    I was like WAIT WHAT
    “…’s mistress”
    oh oka- WAIT WHAT

  28. Gabrielle Duplessis

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    Going with your discussion with enemies to lovers you had in another video, this is why I am against the problematic side of it. This is why I hate the argument if it being just fiction. It is even worse when women write this. Women look over the shoulders everyday to make sure this does not happen yo them and you have authors romanticizing rape. Stop!

  29. Frank Nunez

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    Can you name some better romance books for teens

  30. Asemahle Gumede

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    I read the book and I didn't think it was that bad but go awf

  31. Alexitimio

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    This book sounds way too much like a shitty reverse harem shoujo manga

  32. Hamnah Saqib

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    In all honesty, I'm one of those people who probably reviewed it as "super addicting" on goodreads😂 In my defense, what you're saying is completely right and I don't disagree with any of it but for me personally, I enjoyed this book because of how bad it was. Like, I flew through each book in a day and finish this whole series in a week and even though I wouldn't recommend it to anyone and think it's a really bad story, I still had a great time reading it for reasons even I don't understand😅

  33. the turtleneck strangler

    July 6, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    When you lean your head back and when you swallow love watching your windpipe move

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top