Uncategorized

Loving/Hating My Most Anticipated Romance Books | Avon Books | Book Reviews



Back with another romance books review compilation video that has me HEATED over some of my most anticipated reads. Watch my previous Romance ARC …

source

14 Comments

14 Comments

  1. dee jane

    August 18, 2021 at 3:42 am

    I'm not far reading you deserve each other but I could easily tell the two are in a toxic relationship. So I DNF it for now or until I forget about it. πŸ˜…. It could be yes, this one is similar to the hating game but it is actually totally different because the characters in the hating game are not even in a relationship at the first few parts of the book. So the hate is understood because we can always say that is "enemies to lovers" trope. The problem in you deserve each other is that they're already in a relationship and you can see that there is no respect in the kind of relationship they already have. They don't even respect each other. That what makes it bad in my opinion.

  2. S M

    August 18, 2021 at 3:42 am

    Love these romcom review videos!!πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

  3. S M

    August 18, 2021 at 3:42 am

    Also sis give us a makeup tutorial/makeup book tag vid please??😍

  4. Jay G

    August 18, 2021 at 3:42 am

    Omg meg Cabot was my childhood 😭

  5. I haven't read Meg Cabot's latest novel but I'm glad to hear someone liked it as I keep hearing the negative reviews for it and I really used to like Meg's other novels.

  6. Chad McNabb

    August 18, 2021 at 3:42 am

    Great review

  7. Antonela

    August 18, 2021 at 3:42 am

    🍡 I'm ready Lisaaaa love your videos!! #themosthonestreviewer

  8. In Love & Words

    August 18, 2021 at 3:42 am

    OMG I can't wait to read the next book in the Brown Sisters series!!!

  9. Mrs. Dunn Teaches

    August 18, 2021 at 3:42 am

    LISA!

  10. Navi Sahota

    August 18, 2021 at 3:42 am

    Thanks for the recommendations, Lisa!😊

  11. Therese

    August 18, 2021 at 3:42 am

    I am a sucker for any illustrated book 😳🌟🌺 The jury is still out on if that’s a good thing or not πŸ˜‰

  12. JJ D

    August 18, 2021 at 3:42 am

    You popped up in my feed and I've been binging some of your videos. Love your recommendations!

  13. FullofLit

    August 18, 2021 at 3:42 am

    i loved everything about this video! you talked about so many books i've been looking forward to and others i've never heard of but now desperately want to read (as well as some books i now know to avoid lol). btw your shelves are so gorgeous!!

  14. Vesper Count

    August 18, 2021 at 3:42 am

    i loved you deserve each other! looking for books similar to it, hope anyone can help me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top