Uncategorized

Kinkoi: Golden Loveriche | Visual Novel Review – The Golden Romance Experience!



Do you like blonde haired anime girls? Well do I have the visual novel for you! Presenting Kinkoi: Golden Loveriiche, one of the strongest light-hearted romance …

source

12 Comments

12 Comments

  1. That Guy

    September 30, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Imma find another awesome mystery vn or action oriented one that actually gets/is translated if it's the last thing i do (looking at you Tsukihime Remake, kajiri kamui kagura, and related vn who's name escaped me!).

    Gonna like the vid but romance just isn't my thing and that's all I see from reviewers now a days.

  2. MasterShadicTH

    September 30, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Yeah I really liked Kinkoi too. And Ria route, maan what a tear jerker for me.

  3. Zerul

    September 30, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    So you agree that Ria is best girl?

  4. Samuel Baughman

    September 30, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Have had it on backlog for a minute. Is the actual story portion any good, or is it more just a pure romance plot-wise? Will definitely be checking it out after i catch up on a few!

  5. Robin -sempai

    September 30, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Nice vid as always, great quality of analysis and video editing, your channel deserves more views and subs ♥

  6. superange128

    September 30, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Apparently AYaka was liked enough to get a route in the upcoming fandisc, what do you think of her?

  7. Asafe de Paula

    September 30, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Nice

  8. elie halimi

    September 30, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Chieka best girl!

  9. Akumi L

    September 30, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    I am happy you make a review of this vn cause this is the first vn that makes me happy and cry at the sam time and i really love it. Keep up the good work!

  10. I have no shame and must scream

    September 30, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Ah man, I've had this vn for awhile now. I kinda forgot all about it when I started reading senren banka. Although I have 2 and 1/2 routes to go, I'm putting Golden Time as my next vn.
    I mean damn, I love senren banka, but this vn looks so… golden, lol.

  11. Some Rando 042

    September 30, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    This might be my favorite review you've done so far. The jokes and edits were well done while still getting your point about the VN across. I'm was already interested in it but its shot up my list of priorities after the video.

  12. The August Hail

    September 30, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    ~~Award Ceremony~~

    Characters: Sylvia = Reina >= Ria > Akane > Elle

    Routes: Sylvia >= Ria > Reina >= Akane > Elle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top