Uncategorized

January's Spicy book review | Adult Romance Novel Reviews | Raunchy Romance



Hey Y’all I love reading and I hope you will fall in love with a new book that I recommend. I have plowed (pun intended) through 20 books this month! All these …

source

39 Comments

39 Comments

  1. Chaotic Country

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Hey girl! Hey!!! Here to see what youโ€™ve been reading. I need to start reading more!

  2. MN FARM WIFE

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Iโ€™m so excited for this video!!

  3. MN FARM WIFE

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    All of these sound so good!!

  4. Moreno Moms

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    I don't normally read romance, but you're level of excitement makes me want to give it a try! ๐Ÿ˜‚

  5. Moreno Moms

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    "Puck Me Secretly" might be the best title ever! ๐Ÿ˜‚

  6. Moreno Moms

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    "A HUUUUUGE, thick…….plotline" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  7. Moreno Moms

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Well, bummer. Our library app doesn't have any of these books. I was going to try a few.

  8. Amanda Turner

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    20 books ๐Ÿ˜ณ damn girl you just practically read my whole year goal in one month. Awesome ๐Ÿ‘

  9. Asian mom teaches you French

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Me too I love reading

  10. Mega Mom

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Here watching!

  11. Mega Mom

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Holy shit 20 books, you go girl!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

  12. Mega Mom

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Loving the book covers lol ๐Ÿคช but I love raunchy books like these & ones that keep you questioning everything

  13. Rob & Haley

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Hey hey girl!! I love a good spicy romance book so I am pumped for your recs!

  14. Rob & Haley

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Oooh Mr. Spencer sounds good!!

  15. Rob & Haley

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    "It is the most unboring book" hahah I love it I'd like that

  16. Rob & Haley

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    I love when books are based in the UK!

  17. Rob & Haley

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    I loved this and want to read ALL of these books!!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  18. Amal Ali

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Wow great

  19. val santos

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    hey beauty here watching can't wait to see what you recommend

  20. val santos

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    oooohhh saucy you are so great at explaining these

  21. MrsHillpartyof6

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Hey friend…your hair looks fabulous!!!!

  22. MrsHillpartyof6

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Can't wait to hear more about these books I see you posting about! ๐Ÿ˜

  23. MrsHillpartyof6

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    I love my kindle unlimited

  24. MrsHillpartyof6

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    I had never heard of reverse harm, thanks for explaining

  25. MrsHillpartyof6

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Thanks for all the recommendations, I've never read a romance novel. ๐Ÿ˜œ

  26. From the Garden

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Hey love! Here watching while making dinner. Iโ€™m excited for these reviews!

  27. Small Stuff, Big Family

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    You know when Iโ€™m here watching, Iโ€™m here because I love you. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

  28. Small Stuff, Big Family

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Oh man, the nanny scandal!! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

  29. Small Stuff, Big Family

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Youโ€™re great at book recommendations!! ๐Ÿ’•

  30. Addie Dwyer

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    20 books!! Holy cow, you read quick… although I can kind of understand with the subject matter hahaha… I usually read those pretty quick too lol
    Soooo I have one request… I wrote down a ton of your reco's and then went to the library only to find out that most of them are Kindle only!!! I don't have that!!! I'd love a regular book reco video too becuase all of these recs sound so good to me!

  31. CestJackie

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    This is sooooo my speed. I love good romance novels! Do you know Nana Malone?

  32. Exploring with Leah

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    20 books??! Wow girl, thatโ€™s amaaazing! By the way, the book Puck Me Secretly sounds interesting! ๐Ÿคค

  33. Kids DIY Channel

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    I love reading books of all generes and authors, but these I haven't, I will search for them! You explained so well! โค

  34. Entrepreneur Mommie

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    I am taking note and will for sure get this book! Have a list of things I canโ€™t wait tondo when my children go back to school

  35. Swanson Crew

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Hey girl, here watching! I donโ€™t know how I missed this one!

  36. Swanson Crew

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    20 books!!! Girl that is awesome!!

  37. Swanson Crew

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    All of those books sound so good. Thanks for sharing!

  38. Roxy Wilk

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Loving these book recs!

  39. Victoria Wolf

    August 30, 2021 at 9:20 am

    Do you use goodreads its all books suggestions and reviews. If so would love to follow!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top