Uncategorized

if you like this ROMANCE BOOK you’ll love… || romance book recommendations



today’s video is if you like this romance book you will love this one! these are romance book recommendations based on popular romance books and under …

source

18 Comments

18 Comments

  1. Who Picked This Book?

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    First!!!

  2. nicolreads

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    IM HERE

  3. mer reads

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    "didn't like her idk why i'm talking about it"

  4. Who Picked This Book?

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    I need to read Eleanor & Grey!!!

  5. Who Picked This Book?

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    Ohhhh if you buy Thirty Day Boyfriend, you can add the audible narration for $1.99!!!!!

  6. Who Picked This Book?

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    Here for the age gap!!!!

  7. Tara North

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    EXCUSE THIS HAIR!!! 🖤💅

  8. Mirnatius

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    Thirty Day Boyfriend is on my tbr so I’m glad you liked it! Looking forward to it! ☺️

  9. Antonela

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    fantastic video!!!

  10. ellereads ASMR

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    This video is for me

  11. Laura's Library Card

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    You are positively glowing in this video! I love this video and was scribbling down ideas/recs! Long Shot was sooo good but also sooo heavy on my heart.
    I love tag videos, and I think they're overall quick/easy, would love to see some from you. 💚

  12. ItsRachelC

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    Love these types of videos because it also helps me know if I didn’t like a book which ones to not pick up 😂

  13. bookishpotatoes

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    Time for my comment spammmm -em

  14. Sasa

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    💖💖💖

  15. Abby Salter

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    I laughed so much when you remembered that you were supposed to be working out! 😂

  16. neri

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    anti-tbr tag and more reading vlogs

  17. B J

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    does anyone know books similar to dreams of 18 and birthday girl I've already read both LOL

  18. Nayema’s Reads

    July 7, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    what is your favorite videos to see from booktubers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top