Uncategorized

If You Like This Bridgerton Book, You'll Like This Historical Romance



Bridgerton Netflix Show Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S2w6boEDt0M Historical Romance Books to Read After Binging Bridgerton: …

source

23 Comments

23 Comments

  1. Dona

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    This is such a great idea! I found so many new books I want to read from this.

  2. Jay G

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    I still haven’t watched Bridgerton 😤

  3. Pakhi Jain

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    Nowadays your are mostly doing historical romance not that I am complaining but please do another tropes as well frequently
    Lovexoxo

  4. Dwelling

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    Girl I’m loving all the historical romance content! 👏🏽 I’m in such a historical romance mood ever since Bridgerton 😆

  5. Crystal's Bookish Life

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    I really love An Offer From A Gentleman too! And Again The Magic is a perfect rec for that! Maybe that's why I love Offer so much lol.

  6. ce'nedra

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    Thanks for this video

  7. emmy is reading

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    i am livinggg for all of this bridgerton content 😍😍

  8. Is Bailey Reading?

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    I only watched until When He Was Wicked because that’s how far I am in Bridgertons, but my favorite so far is An Offer From a Gentleman!

  9. Chez Sab

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    Mostly read your recommendations and loving your historical romance videos as well 😊

  10. Dana Cuadrado

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    Yesss I loved This Scot of Mine! The curse element is so fun.

  11. Dana Cuadrado

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    I really hope more people pick up Nine Rules because Callie is so amazing

  12. Booked for Romance

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    I love all the recs for Philip and Eloise. Just added Tessa Dare to my TBR and loved the Kerrigan Byrne book so much!

  13. Michael Adler

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    Could you do, if you like Colleen Hoover you would like these authors?

  14. Feruz Habte

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    Its AMAZING🤗🤗 (but was I the only one that noticed that almost all the heroes take their tea "no sugar with splash of milk" 🤣🤣 it kept bugging me, like why???? Not one wants sugar, or hates milk???) Anyway, love your videos, especially all this Bridgerton content😍

  15. Love Just Is Books

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    Adding so many of these to my TBR! Thanks Jessica 🙂

  16. Nothing Better Than a Book

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    This is so fun! I'm going to have to check some of these out.

  17. Zubaer Chaudhari

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    Hey

  18. Ginger Martin

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    I put several books on my shelf… Thank you

  19. Harisa Henderson

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    Writing these down! Thamks!

  20. remarkablylisa

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    YASSS love this concept and I love Sophie Jordan!

  21. remarkablylisa

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    YASSSS JUST LIKE HEAVEN

  22. remarkablylisa

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    Honestly a queen for finding out recs for books similar to each bridgerton novel.

  23. Marce G

    September 10, 2021 at 7:24 am

    you are an angel, this was what I was looking for :)))

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top