Uncategorized

I read 4 fantasy romance books // review, recommendation & reading vlog



This may have turned into a rant review of the Shadows Between Us, oops ⭐️ SOCIALS ⭐️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/noellareads/ Twitter: …

source

10 Comments

10 Comments

  1. Anja Xuan

    July 13, 2021 at 5:18 pm

    This makes me more excited to read Shadows Between Us. Thank you for making this video!

  2. The Bookish Mom

    July 13, 2021 at 5:18 pm

    I am mainly a Fantasy reader but I don't read a whole lot of fantasy-romance. There are a few I have been interested in trying out though. Crier's War is one I have been interested in picking up

  3. Joharis

    July 13, 2021 at 5:18 pm

    I enjoyed The shadows between us but it annoyed me that it was hyped as enemies to lovers but they don't even hate each other, they're just strangers. Also, she's supposed to want the kingdom to herself but she doesn't do anything about it

  4. Nicole Collins

    July 13, 2021 at 5:18 pm

    Jennifer is my queen read her covenant series so amazing!!! I love all her series though and u need to finish lux it's amazing too that final book or the last two so so good!!! Storm and fury is so good too all her books are my favourite

  5. dragongirl142

    July 13, 2021 at 5:18 pm

    I feel like we had the exact same experience with The Shadows Between Us. I was so hyped up for it, saw some negative reviews (from the same booktubers) and got nervous but also thought I would probably still give it a 4 or 5 stars. But omg it was so disappointing. I was just nodding along to everything you were saying in this review.

    I haven't read the other books but I'm going to put them on my TBR and check them out because they all sound interesting in their own way.

    Btw, I love this kind of vlog video 🙂

  6. Brightness Katy Reads

    July 13, 2021 at 5:18 pm

    Yes Crier's War is the best!!! I can't wait for the sequel to come out later this year! I feel like the concept was kind of similar to the shadows between us but just executed WAY better!!

  7. The Book Leo

    July 13, 2021 at 5:18 pm

    haha loved to see you reacting to my review. I think it's really funny how some people enjoyed the fashion descriptions and other realllly didn't

  8. itisbeatriz

    July 13, 2021 at 5:18 pm

    I'm so glad you loved Crier's War! It was one of my most anticipated releases last year but still haven't gotten around to reading it! Thank you for the reviews!

  9. ThePerksOfBooks

    July 13, 2021 at 5:18 pm

    I read Daughter of the Pirate King by Tricia Levenseller and was not a fan but I was somewhat interested in picking up another book from her… but now, maybe not xD

  10. The Lit Review

    July 13, 2021 at 5:18 pm

    I totally want to check out From Blood and Ash based on your review! I love a good romance with some smut. I would recommend Nalini Singh—she’s a paranormal writer with great characters and awesome sexual tension. Kushiel’s Dart by Jacqueline Carey is also a really unique fantasy with lots of romance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top