Uncategorized

I love and hate these 2020 Romance Books | Book Reviews



I read more romance books coming out this year and I have some thoughts for you. There are some I would recommend to add to your TBR but there are some …

source

14 Comments

14 Comments

  1. dejasaur

    July 14, 2021 at 12:42 am

    I feel like the only one in the world who did not like the hating game so I'm glad you thought it was only average too!

  2. Bree Hill

    July 14, 2021 at 12:42 am

    Seriously Lisa you’re one of my favorite reviewers. So open minded and so honest❤️

  3. Bree Hill

    July 14, 2021 at 12:42 am

    I was wondering if this was That Evelyn Lozada🤔

  4. Bree Hill

    July 14, 2021 at 12:42 am

    😂😂Bambi walking into a novel

  5. Jay G

    July 14, 2021 at 12:42 am

    Ooo the female soccer player book could have been so great 😭

  6. Bree Hill

    July 14, 2021 at 12:42 am

    ooOop! The Boyfriend Project🙈

  7. Ginny VanOh

    July 14, 2021 at 12:42 am

    Everytime you do reviews, I am so thankful you give REAL reviews. It is actually a breath of fresh air!

  8. eden is reading

    July 14, 2021 at 12:42 am

    Your videos always remind me of how badly I want to get into the Romance genre ❤️Your makeup looks gorgeous – I'm so jealous, I wish I could do winged liner! I hate when books are rated low and you literally have to plead with people to read it if you enjoyed it!

  9. Antonela

    July 14, 2021 at 12:42 am

    I read Soniah Kamal's book and I enjoyed it. Thank you for the recs. I don't mind lower rating I will check these books out.

  10. In Love & Words

    July 14, 2021 at 12:42 am

    The fact that you love books that most people have been hating cracks me up LMAOOOO

  11. pfed04

    July 14, 2021 at 12:42 am

    Hate to love is my favorite trope, and I didn't like The hating game

  12. Zip

    July 14, 2021 at 12:42 am

    pls look in the camera not the viewfinder it is super distracting!

  13. Kyan Wolfe

    July 14, 2021 at 12:42 am

    Girllll, I so appreciate your honesty with some of these books. It's hard to see past the hype sometimes!!

  14. Amal 10

    July 14, 2021 at 12:42 am

    Wait is that Sehun in the back … ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top