Uncategorized

Guessing Our Favorite Books by their 1 Star Reviews



The Book Refuge Where to find me I’m a rep for Hello Lovely Box! Rep code: crystalsbookishlife15 for 15% off https://www.hellolovelybox.com Join my …

source

29 Comments

29 Comments

  1. Kristie Ellis

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    So much fun. Two of my favorite booktubers!

  2. AKSA (Reader's abode)

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Seeing two of my favorite booktubers together made me forget my pre exam nervousness. I laughed so hard it was amazingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  3. AKSA (Reader's abode)

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    I love the day of the duchess soo much!!❀❀😍😍😍😍😍 I couldn't believe someone would think that about again the magic!! I was brutally heartbroken

  4. Zae Whitman

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    I love you two together. So fun and I laughed so much. Reading 1 star reviews of my favorites hurt, but at the same time I agree with some of the opinions haha!

  5. Heather Shaw

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    😱 I was laughing like a loon during this. πŸ˜‚ Your defenses of your favorites. I have not read Flow by Kennedy Ryan, but sleeping with someone else while trying to convince "the one" you want to be with that you're all about them… Yeah, nope.That would have been a DNF for me too. I know you love her, but I put that adjacent to the "cheating " trope and those are DNF's for me too generally. I think the only author I've ever read that trope from and liked the book was Serena Akeroyd, and I'm convinced she's a witch because she also made me like a secret baby too in one of her books (one of my other hated tropes). But for the non magically inclined authors those things are no-go's for me. πŸ˜‚

  6. Books β€˜n Coffee

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    This was SO much fun! I love seeing you two together. I’m glad you had so much fun. β™₯️

    I felt personally attacked by that Again the Magic review. How DARE they impugn Lisa Kleypas like that! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

  7. Joan Rudderham

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    My two favorite booktubers coming together. What a treat. Love you two so much.

  8. Listen With Precious

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    It’s crazy how well y’all know theses stories πŸ‘πŸ½

  9. MackieReallyReads

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    The reviews are hilarious. 🀣🀣🀣 I'm cackling

  10. Justin Chen

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    This is HILARIOUS (that Wolfsong one!!!) β€” and some of these reviews are pretty well written!

  11. Tara North

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    This was so cute πŸ’•

  12. The Book Refuge

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Finally finishing this. Ahhh! I love us. This was so much fun. πŸ™‚

  13. The Book Refuge

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Grip is totally with Quest when he is going after Bristol. It does happen. Haha! Still love him so much.

  14. Fantastically Taboo Books - Carrie

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    This was amazing. Love you both

  15. Riley Marie

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    loved this video!!!! those 1-star reviews were brutal πŸ˜‚

  16. Neverland pixy

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    I watched this twice. This is hilarious.

  17. Monica87

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    This was hysterical! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­ Jenn is hilarious.

  18. Isamar Moreno

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    You guys had me laughing so hard with these 1 star reviews and your thoughts 🀣 I hope you guys do this again!

  19. You two are so cute in this video. πŸ˜‚

  20. Victoria's Romance Reads

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    I love this so much! I want to just watch it again and keep laughing πŸ’•πŸ€£

  21. flΓΈwer BΔ“an

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Aww i love both of you , glad you are friends πŸ’›

  22. Jenny Rodriguez

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Couldn't stop laughing at your reactions to the reviews. Such a fun idea for a video. I think you should play this game with other Booktubers and see their reactions.

  23. DynamicDylan

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    This made me so happy!
    "They DNFd it"
    "You can't do that!!" πŸ˜‚

  24. bookswithsamantha

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Y’all are cracking me up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  25. bookswithsamantha

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    This was great! Love you two!

  26. Ilianna L

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Haha, very funny! And so nice to see you two together in a video!

  27. AmysBooksNThings

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Ha, this was so fun! I sometimes read 1 star reviews of books I love so it made me laugh to see you guys β€œquiz” each other

  28. In Love & Words

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Lolol this is so fun! I love your collab videos!

  29. BrandyRants&Reads

    September 3, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    You may want to skip my goodreads reviews 😬
    I try not to look at bad reviews of books I love. I feel insulted by the Again the Magic one, I want to fight them πŸ˜‚

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top