Uncategorized

Everyone Has A Story By Savi Sharma | Book Review | Indian Romance Books



Everyone has a story by Savi Sharma book review is finally up! Check out whether this Indian romance book is worth reading! I discuss the plot, writing style and …

source

28 Comments

28 Comments

  1. Ashima Yadav

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    What the stuff are you speaking about the best selling book… I have also read this book and its really amazing you just can't say that what written in this book is true or not … You are just reviewing the book and do you actually know how difficult is to write??… And the novel is based on true story and that's true that Vivaan sat in the hospital for 8 months that is exactly correct.. I t is also mentioned that Nisha and Kabir bought food for him in the hospital … It is not said that Vivaan sat there for 8 months without eating… And it is also mentioned in the book that he just went out of the hospital for getting freshed and to take bath… And after all if someone is sitting beside his love for 8 months that's actually the power of love and that is possible. You don't have any right to say something about this awesome book in this way. You know what actually there is no problem with the book but with you itself.. Blank pages chapter is so good but you hated it that's your problem… And if you are talking about the The marriage chapter or about Radha that can be believeable because he was in love with her that's why he came back to India otherwise he wouldn't have came back.. but he was afraid that if he told her the things he will loose her.. but afterwards he told her..

  2. Mayank Kumar

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    reviewing a book and creating drama for making fun of it is completely different. some others videos of this channel are nice but this wasnt. I too read it and It absolutely lacks in some perspectives and not as good as other book are in the Market… but this is not the way of giving reviews. it seems you are insulting her due to personal issues.
    like you videos
    keep it up
    but do take this comment positively nd dont hate me😉

  3. Sanya Rastogi

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    I just completed this book.. I finished it in a day, in almost about 7-8 hours.. One of the worst books.. So many plotholes🙄

  4. Akash Deb

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    His world tour highlights were exaggerated too

  5. pramod sahoo

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    Oh hello its an awesome book n you don't have right to givesuch comment.. nonscene.

  6. Harneet Oberoi

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    I actually liked the book may be because I am not a reader and I am sure there are plenty of good books in this world which you have read so comparatively you wouldn't have liked this. Yes it was a little filmy but may be I like such unrealistic events 😜

  7. Yup everyone has a story so what's your story would you like share your stori

  8. rama dhanavanthini

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    I didn't like I too had love story

  9. poerty world with anjali prakash

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    Plz show your bookshelf…..

  10. Deepali Rao

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    I found this 2 years too late.. I actually bought this book long ago. Then I regretted buying it soo much… I exchanged it in a book exchange event in my city.

  11. Girdhar Patil

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    I don't like

  12. Krushnabati Gupta

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    Everyone has emotion
    Everyone has choices
    Everyone has a story
    So don't hate it, so if you say like this then do your next video on fairy tale.
    And read back it's a fictional

  13. Divyansh Yadav

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    Good review manpreet…others are showing there panditya 😁

  14. Abhishek Deogharia

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    I don't think it's the correct way to review any books of any author….it's seems more judgemental rather than reviewing….Every author has its own perception while writing the story….so it's better if you are not satisfied with the content and story, just advice him to work on that area, which may be helpful for him rather than using demotivating words…..

  15. krinal Gajjar

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    I just wnt to buy this book but now I'll not 😁

  16. Ritul Mishra

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    That's some honest badass review … 🙃

  17. Arnesh Naman

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    Lie the book is awsome

  18. kamaksh Sharma

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    even the sentences are stupid and make no sense. The writing style is absurd. I literally felt this was the stupidest book i have ever read. Idiotic.

  19. Krunal desai

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    Shut up !!!!!!!!!!!

  20. Vrinda Khetan

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    Can you please review, "Stories we never tell" by Savi Sharma?

  21. Gunjan Suri

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    Haha. You are funny as well and at the same time brought a very genuine review for the book. Thunbs up to you 😀

  22. Apurva Khadye

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    I still don't understand how it sold so many copies 🙄

  23. Jitendranath Roy

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    I read the book during lockdown.And then after reading this book.I think that this book is waste of money.this book has nothing to read.the worst book ever.I give it 2/5 stars.

  24. Neelima Bhawalkar

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    8 months nobody from her family comes to her why

  25. Remember Remember

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    Thank you for this review. Because i really want to say what you had told too.. wasted.. wasted.. wasted.. no essence at all in this story.. no emotions nothing i could feel from it.. how did this book became a national best seller.. Pathetic..

  26. Stupti Banerjee

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    Do you review poetry books?

  27. Stupti Banerjee

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    I recently published a poetry book, would you care to review it?

  28. Novetry

    July 28, 2021 at 7:52 am

    YouTube has recommended so many videos from Savi Sharma to me;
    I thought she is new generation writer, but after listening to you…
    My perspective has changed
    Just like some years ago I thought Chetan Bhagat is great writer
    But reading his 3 books, I realized
    "You are wrong"
    Actually there is too much illusion
    And we became predator to it and give less value who needs to be recognized.
    Thank you for this content.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top