Uncategorized

Audible Escape Romance Books and Reviews



I bit the bullet and subscribed to Audible Escape with a 30-day trial. It’s fun but why are all the books I’m listening to so dramatic? How to get Audible Escape …

source

14 Comments

14 Comments

  1. Jay G

    August 2, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    I didn’t even know this was a thing 😱

  2. Bree Hill

    August 2, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    I’m binging a Piper Rayne trilogy right now on Audible Escape. I’ve neglected my AE in the past so I’m making sure I at least listen to 4 or 5 books a month.

  3. Bree Hill

    August 2, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    OMG 1.5 stars LISA😳😂 I’ve listened to some Kendall Ryan that I LOVE but then she has some stuff on there that’s just…. 🗑 you should listen to some of the Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward

  4. Books On Stereo

    August 2, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    I gasped when you said 10 audiobooks in 2.5 days. Anna Zaires is so good! She does series really well. I read like two of her series so far. I am loving this picks. I have audible escape too. Maybe you should try Kristen Ashley's new epic high fantasy. I didn't like it, but it has a ton of great reviews. They also have a great podcast where they highlight some cool titles. I really like how they create audible originals for the service, and it benefits authors more than KU I heard.

  5. Intentionally Bookish

    August 2, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    Love this! I have audible escape and love it since I tend to blow through audiobooks! My favorites that I highly recommend are Heidi’s Guide to 4 Letter Words (made specifically for audible!) and Mister O by Lauren Blakely 🤗

  6. books-on-a-wire

    August 2, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    I love my Audible Escape. I went through my physical and ebook shelves and found all of the Escape titles. It has really helped me blast through some of my older books and get them off my TBR.

  7. Nayema Graham

    August 2, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    omg i needed a sign to download audible escape!! im going to try it and see how i feel!

  8. Nayema Graham

    August 2, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    have you read dear ava by ilsa madden i think her writing has improved tremendously

  9. Nicole Davis

    August 2, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    My best recommendation (Series of 5 ) is Lauren Rowe’s Morgan Brother Series. I have been really enjoying them, great narration and storylines. Sexy scenes are hot, if that’s not your thing.Great family plot line.

  10. Gretchen D

    August 2, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    Kandi Steiner 3 out of 4 Becker Brothers series books are on audible escape. The 4th one should be coming out! Sooooo Swoony!

  11. Antonela

    August 2, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    omg just downloaded best laid plans earlier tonight… 😂😂
    my fav that I listen in the last month is Mia Sheridan's – Saveged

  12. The Bookish Soaper

    August 2, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    I have added a couple of books to my TBR from this list. Loved this video 😍

  13. In Love & Words

    August 2, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    TBH I was surprised you weren't already an Audible Escape subscriber! I didn't realize it wasn't available for Canada.

  14. Kyan Wolfe

    August 2, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    10 audiobooks in 2.5 days is insane, but I'm HERE FOR IT. Ilsa's next book in that series, I hate you, is actually reallllly good. I wasn't a big fan of I dare you either.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top