Uncategorized

13 Romance Novels You Must Read This Valentine's | Must-Read Romance Books | Romance Book Reviews



Find out the best romance novels you must read at least once in your lifetime! Recommended book reviews 1. The Boy Who Loved …

source

22 Comments

22 Comments

  1. Janani R

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Manpreet want to know why you are not there in goodreads..

  2. Prashant Singh H

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Thank you so much for Twilight series review, I was gonna skip it because of the typical criticism, but i am reading (and loving it)
    it only because you recommended it 😀

  3. vishal jha

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    I agree with your Views on The Boy Series… it was really well written..

  4. TAX TANISHK PANWAR

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    If you ask me now trending is the touch of internity by Dhurjoy dutta . I will want to read.

  5. Shilpa yesh

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Actually I was planning to start Sophie kinsella novels… But dono where to start .

  6. Shilpa yesh

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Have u read " Hating game" ?.. if not read it..

  7. Ayushi Sharma

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Loved it

  8. Anchal Dwivedi

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    The way you give review that inspire me to read more books… Thanks a lot ❤❤

  9. THE BOOK DRAGON

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Please finish The infernal devices Manpreet. It is far too better than The mortal instruments, especially the romance (Though Simon and Isabelle is my most favorite couple ❤❤❤)

  10. Ronak Shah

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    I am just waiting to watch a vlog of your Valentine 😂😂😂 and how he got a gift before 14th Feb

  11. JATIN KUMAR

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Nice video

  12. NoOB GaMinG

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Because of You I started reading and I am so happy thank you so muuuuuuuuch….!😊😊😊😊

  13. vanraj R

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Hum single logon ne to jalna hi hai
    Valentine kaa naam sunke 😂😂😂

  14. shaloo walia

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    So many of my favorites in this video…Anuja Chauhan & Sophie Kinsella are my go to authors when I need a good laugh.

  15. Idrisi Time

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Good video 👍

  16. parvathi k

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Me before you…. ❤️

  17. Imaginative Bibliophile

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Manpreet Didi, When I am reading a romance novel, I certainly look for other elements as well. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green is among the best young adult contemporary novels with a flutter of sweet romance. I need to read The Shadow hunter Chronicles by Cassandra Clare and I hope to read The Mortal Instruments series and Lady Midnight. I am currently working working on one of my favorite chapters in my novel, which includes descriptions of a vivid landscape. I love you

  18. Laxmi Goswami

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Please tell about some nobles for manstruation awareness

  19. Laxmi Goswami

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Please make video on some good feminist nobles

  20. Gowri Manian

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    You are the Best wife by Author Ajay K. Pandey

  21. Shaima Shaima

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Can you plz give the name of novels in 21st century that related to intercast marriage

  22. Vaishnavi

    July 7, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Nothing like Twilight ❤️

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top