Uncategorized

✨if you like this book, you’ll like this book: romance book recommendations ✨



outro: blue boy – lakey inspired.

source

20 Comments

20 Comments

  1. Murder, He Read

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    A message from our editor 😭😂❤️

  2. Life as Monae

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    Such a cool video idea. I loved this

  3. Abi of Pellinor

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    I don’t even read romance but I’m here for this

  4. toribrooks

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    okay i loved Xeni and One Day in December so I'm def gonna have to pick up American Sweethearts and People We Meet on Vacation!! the later sounds like a perfect beachy, summer read! ☀️ great video queen & thanks for the recs! 💜

  5. g

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    i love your channel thank you for these recs:)

  6. Sai Ahmed

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    Yellow is your colour Mina 😻😻 adding these to my tbr immediately 🥰

  7. Bo Mathys

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    First recommendation: a YA book to compliment them is Tweet Cute ☺️

  8. Jules

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    Girl you are so hilarious!! Thank you for always brightening my day 💕

  9. Sasa

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    thank you so much mina! 💖

  10. PeaceLoveBooksxo

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    Love this video 👏🏻 I really need to read Parker by Jack Harbon!

  11. justice rose

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    this has got me wanting to reading some more romance!!! definitely want to check out the garden of eden and people we meet on vacation 👀

  12. Luana Ferraz

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    I definitely need to check out Rend 👀

  13. Singano Uachave

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    Omg Mina! The Rend vs Parker thing… Your mind because the moment you said rend i thought it was Parker in my head bc of having watched your videos before. Like they existed in the same file and that's rly a slay.

  14. bookishromance

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    i recently got getting schooled on ku but haven't started it yet but you just made me want to start it! great recommendations! 😊

  15. TheWordN3rd

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    💜

  16. Eva C

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    Eeeee I’m waiting for my order of Honey Girl to arrive !!! 🙌

  17. cappi dave

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    Great recs, but PLEASE slow down! You speak so fast I kept missing a lot of things you were saying. But yeah, thanks for the recs. 🙂

  18. julie

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    😍

  19. FullofLit

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    okay let’s get this out of the way: you look stunning i’m in awe of your face and everything about you

    number two: happy belated birthday i’m so so glad we exist at the same time 😌

    finally: i literally JUST cleaned out my tbr on goodreads and now it jumped back up to the previous numbers i want to complain but i just can’t ily

  20. Saman Khalid

    July 1, 2021 at 4:35 am

    is Byzans free?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top